The NPM is here to help you in the following ways:
1) Encourage Conferences, Churches, Pastors, and Congregations toward prayer saturation.

2) Understanding the diversity of prayer experiences within our people, we seek to help move every church and every person from wherever they are, into greater depths of praying.

3) To create and sustain a culture of perpetual growth in regards to prayer.

4) To provide resources and gatherings to promote this perpetual growth and dedication to prayer.

Doug Newton, Co-Director of the National Prayer Ministry
doug.newton@npmfmc.org

Doug

Margie Newton, Co-Director of the National Prayer Ministry
Margie.newton@npmfmc.org

Margie

Brett and Barb Heintzman,
Team members from Genesis Conference
brett.heintzman@npmfmc.org
barb.heintzman@npmfmc.org

BrettnBarb

Philip and Annie Madison, Team Members from Southern California Conference
Philip.madison@npmfmc.org
annie.madison@npmfmc.org

 

Ted Nisley, Team member from the Oregon Conference
ted.nisley@npmfmc.org

Ted

Contact Us

How Can We Help You? The team of the National Prayer Ministry would like to hear from you. Use the form below to ask us for assistance. You can inquire about events, resources, ways to engage your congregation or conference, special events you'd like to host in your regions, specific topics in prayer, or whatever else you would like to ask.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Would you like to receive communication from the National Prayer Ministry about resources, prayer initiatives, events, and more?  Simply fill in the form below and submit.  You will be added to our NPM email list.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Conference

Your Local Church

By checking this box I agree to receive emails from the National Prayer Ministry, and desire to be a part of the movement of prayer across our denomination.