Main Switchboard

(317) 244-3660

770 North High School Road – Indianapolis, IN – 46214
(800) 342-5531

Paula Lund, Receptionist paula.lund@fmcusa.org

 

Administration

(317) 244-3660

Pamela Babcock, Administrative Assistant – ext 323 – pamela.babcock@fmcusa.org

Theresa Portwood, Data & Technology Facilitator – ext 279 – theresa.portwood@fmcusa.org

Mark Dowley, Chief Operating Officer – ext 367 – mark.dowley@fmcusa.org

Phil Goodberry, Facilities Maintenance – ext 297 – phil.goodberry@fmcusa.org

Board of Bishops

(317) 244-3660

Janet Duncan, Administrative Assistant – ext 208 – janet.duncan@fmcusa.org

Regine Stotts, Administriative Assistant – ext 207 – regine.stotts@fmcusa.org

Matthew Thomas, Lead Bishop

David Kendall, Bishop

David Roller, Bishop

Free Methodist World Missions (FMWM)

(317) 244-3660

Gerry Coates, Director of Global Church Advocacy – ext 234 – gerald.coates@fmcusa.org

Deb Miller, Director of Operations and Innovative Initiatives – ext 226- deb.miller@fmcusa.org

Beth Cullison, Missionary Personnel Director – ext 328 – beth.cullison@fmcusa.org

Jon Fajardo, Finance Liaison – ext 253 – jonathan.fajardo@fmcusa.org

Jonathan Eccles,VISA Short-term Missions – ext 220 – jonathan.eccles@fmcusa.org

Jan Coates, Communications Content Coordinator – ext 266 – jan.coates@fmcusa.org

Light + Life Communications (LLCOMM)

(317) 244-3660

Brett Heintzman, Director of Communications – ext 311 – brett.heintzman@fmcusa.org

Jeff Finley, Editor, Light + Life Magazine – ext 310 – jeff.finley@fmcusa.org

Karen Kinnaman, Social Media Content Strategist – ext 222 – karen.kinnaman@fmcusa.org

Peter Mitchell, Graphic Designer – ext 317 – peter.mitchell@fmcusa.org

Douglas Britt, Web Technician – ext 420 – douglas.britt@fmcusa.org

Matthew Alte, L+L Bookstore / Warehouse Manager – ext 246 – matthew.alte@fmcusa.org

Karen Cantu’, Graphic Designer for L+L Magazine – karen.cantu@fmcusa.org

International Child Care Ministries (ICCM)

(317) 244-3660 x502

Linda Adams, Director of ICCM linda.adams@fmcusa.org

Jan Janacek, Finance Coordinator – jan.janacek@fmcusa.org

Jen Finley, Church Relations Coordinator – jen.finley@fmcusa.org

Brenda Jacobs, Sponsor Correspondence Coordinator – brenda.jacobs@fmcusa.org

Ray Babcock, Special Projects Coordinator and Asst. to the Directorraymond.babcock@fmcusa.org

Julie Innes, Donor Communications Coordinator – julie.innes@fmcusa.org

Julianna Class, Enrollment and Photos Coordinator – julianne.class@fmcusa.org

Jennifer Kuhn, Assistant for Finance and Children’s Letters – jennifer.kuhn@fmcusa.org

Adrienne Crutchfield, Web Content Strategist – adrienne.crutchfield@fmcusa.org

Emma Moore, Assistant to the Church Relations Coordinator – emma.moore@fmcusa.org

Timothy Babcock, Assistant – timothy.babcock@fmcusa.org

SEED

(317) 244-3660 x249

Rose Brewer, Director rose.brewer@seedlivelihood.org

Brian Graybill, Administrative Assistant – brian.graybill@seedlivelihood.org

Vernice Davis, Administrative Assistantvernice.davis@seedlivelihood.org

Finance

(317) 244-3660 x218

Jo Lammey, Director of Finance jo.lammey@fmcusa.org

Tammy Randall, Finance Assistant – tammy.randall@fmcusa.org

Barry Brown, Senior Accountant-International Transactionsbarry.brown@fmcusa.org

Greg Herke, Accounting Associate-International Transactions – gregg.herke@fmcusa.org

Janet Kiggans, Accounting Associate-Accounts Payable – janet.kiggans@fmcusa.org

Debra Hancock, Accounting Assistant-Donor Receipting – debra.hancock@fmcusa.org

Human Resources

(317) 244-3660

Willadean Duncan, Director of Human Resources– ext 214 – willadean.duncan@fmcusa.org

Debbie Jenkins, Human Resources Assistant – ext 213 – debbie.jenkins@fmcusa.org

Lori Sherwood, Human Resources Assistant – ext 202 – lori.sherwood@fmcusa.org

Ministerial Development & Credentialing

(317) 244-3660

Donna Miller, Director of Ministerial Development and Credentialing – ext 308 – donna.miller@fmcusa.org

Joe Saligoe, Assistant – ext 269 – joe.saligoe@fmcusa.org

Marston Memorial Historical Center

(317) 244-3660

Cathy Robling, Historical Director – ext 281 cathy.robling@fmcusa.org

Julianne Class, Archivist – ext 203 – julianne.class@fmcusa.org

Kyle Moran, Digital Librarian – ext 282kyle.moran@fmcusa.org